skip to content

Programme

 

 

 

 

2017

 


 

October

  • Thu 5 Oct: Indoor Meet - Scottish Confluence Points
  • Sun 8 Oct: Day Meet - Ben Vorlich, Loch Earn
  • Thu 19 Oct: Indoor Meet: Travels through France
  • Fri 27 - Mon 30 Oct: Weekend Meet - Craignure bunkhouse, Mull

November

  • Thu 2 Nov: Indoor Meet - Mongolia
  • Sun 12 Nov: Day Meet - Trossachs
  • Thu 16 Nov: Indoor Meet - cancelled
  • Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov: Weekend Meet - Glencoe Youth Hostel

December

  • Sun 10 Dec: Day Meet - Arrochar
  • Thu 14 Dec: Indoor Meet - Christmas Night - entertainment and buffet
  • Sat 30 Dec - Tur 2 Jan: New Year Meet - Saddle Mountain Hostel, Invergarry

--- 2018 ---

January

  • Thu 11 Jan: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Sun 14 Jan: Day Meet - tba
  • Fri 26 -Sun 28 Jan: Burns Supper Meet - Pitlochry YH

February

  • Thu 1 Feb: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Sun 11 Feb: Day Meet - tba
  • Thu 15 Feb: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Fri 23 - Sun 25 Feb: Weekend Meet - Glen Feshie

 

March

  • Thu 1 Mar: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Thu 15 Mar: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Fri 23 - Mon 26 Mar: Weekend Meet - Malham YH, Yorkshire

April

  • Thu 12 Apr: Indoor Meet - tba
  • Fri 20 - Mon 23 Apr: Weekend Meet - Ariundel, Strontian

May

  • Fri 18 - Mon 21 May: Weekend Meet - Stromeferry

June

 

 


 

Note: Indoor meets are held in Jordanhill Bowling Club, Randolph Road  at 19.30 (though 19.45 is a more usual starting time!) unless otherwise indicated.

 

New members are always welcome on any of the meets. Feel free just to turn up at the indoor meets in the Bowling Club, but for the outdoor meets please contact us for further details of the arrangements and rendezvous.